General Contact Information

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 7:30pm (EST)
Call Toll Free: 1.800.638.6000

 

Company Headquarters

A&A Global Industries, Inc.
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137

California Headquarters

A&A Global Industries, Inc.
15094 Bledsoe Street
Sylmar, CA 91342-2707
Phone: 1.800.347.8088
Fax: 818.364.0400

New Jersey Showroom & Office

A&A Global Industries, Inc.
133-A Gaither Drive
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 1.800.638.6000 option 3
Fax: 856.910.7917

 

Account Managers

Joni Bisk
1.800.638.6000 ext 643
jbisk@aaglobal.com
Paul Miller
1.800.638.6000 ext 352
pmiller@aaglobal.com
Karina Canchola - se habla español
1.800.638.6000 ext 105
kcanchola@aaglobal.com
David Mulhall
1.800.638.6000 ext 622
dmulhall@aaglobal.com
Ann DuCote
1.800.638.6000 ext 369
aducote@aaglobal.com
Gregorio Ortega - se habla español
1.800.638.6000 ext 112
gortega@aaglobal.com
Cindy Hoffman
1.800.638.6000 ext 451
choffman@aaglobal.com
Brian Ross
1.800.638.6000 ext 323
bross@aaglobal.com
Stacy Johnson
1.800.638.6000 ext 305
sjohnson@aaglobal.com
Marbel Rodriguez
1.800.638.6000 ext 641
marodriguez@aaglobal.com
Jason Kovens
1.800.638.6000 ext 317
jkovens@aaglobal.com
Rachel Rosenberg
1.800.638.6000 ext 525
rrosenberg@aaglobal.com
Joe McCormack
1.800.638.6000 ext 328
jmccormack@aaglobal.com
Derek Wright
1.800.638.6000 ext 316
dwright@aaglobal.com
Chris Miller
1.800.638.6000 ext 379
cmiller@aaglobal.com

Management

Co-President
Brian Kovens
1.800.638.6000 ext 302
bkovens@aaglobal.com

Redemption Division Manager
Barb Suter
1.800.638.6000 ext 620
bsuter@aaglobal.com

Co-President
Steven Kovens
1.800.638.6000 ext 337
sakovens@aaglobal.com
Crane Division Manager
Kara Kokoruda
1.800.638.6000 ext 625
kkokoruda@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Marketing and Licensing
Philip Brilliant
1.800.638.6000 ext 349
pbrilliant@aaglobal.com
Store on Wheels Division Manager
Marty Bisk
1.800.638.6000 ext 642
mbisk@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Operations
David Cramer
1.800.638.6000 ext 346
dcramer@aaglobal.com
Operations Manager
Anton Conaway
1.800.638.6000 ext 321
aconaway@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Finance
Ed Schwarz
1.800.638.6000 ext 325
eschwarz@aaglobal.com
Media Contact
Marketing Coordinator
Erin Roach
1.800.638.6000 ext 322
eroach@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Sales
Gerry Clothier
1.800.638.6000 ext 306
gclothier@aaglobal.com

Divisions

Powder Coating Division

Injection Molding and Tool & Die Divisions

Koko's Confectionery & Novelty

10711 Gilroy Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 410.785.5721
www.aaglobalindustries.com
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 410.785.5332
www.aaglobalindustries.com
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 1.800.638.6000 or 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137
www.kokos.com
Powder Coating Supervisor
Denny Zeller
1.800.638.6000 ext 815
dzeller@aaglobalindustries.com
Plant Manager-Injection Molding
Steve Kovens
1.800.638.6000 ext 337
skovens@aaglobal.com
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Garry Popkin
1.800.638.6000 ext 510
gpopkin@kokos.com
Sales Manager
Tyler Brody
1.800.638.6000 ext 853
tbrody@aaglobalindustries.com
Western Regional Sales Manager
Jay Anderson
1.800.638.6000 ext 640
janderson@kokos.com