General Contact Information

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 7:30pm (EST)
Call Toll Free: 1.800.638.6000

Company Headquarters

A&A Global Industries, Inc.
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137

California Headquarters

A&A Global Industries, Inc.
15094 Bledsoe Street
Sylmar, CA 91342-2707
Phone: 1.800.347.8088 
Fax: 818.364.0400

Account Managers

Karina Canchola, ext 105 - se habla español
kcanchola@aaglobal.com
Chris Miller, ext 379
cmiller@aaglobal.com
Anton Conaway, ext 102
aconaway@aaglobal.com
David Mulhall, ext 622
dmulhall@aaglobal.com
Ann DuCote, ext 369
aducote@aaglobal.com
Gregorio Ortega, ext 112 - se habla español
gortega@aaglobal.com
Cindy Hoffman, ext 451
choffman@aaglobal.com
Brian Ross, ext 323
bross@aaglobal.com
Stacy Johnson, ext 305
sjohnson@aaglobal.com
Rachel Rosenberg, ext 525
rrosenberg@aaglobal.com
Jason Kovens, ext 317
jkovens@aaglobal.com
Derek Wright, ext 316
dwright@aaglobal.com
Joe McCormack, ext 328
jmccormack@aaglobal.com

Management

Executive Vice President
Brian Kovens
1.800.638.6000 ext 302
bkovens@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Sales
Gerry Clothier
1.800.638.6000 ext 306
gclothier@aaglobal.com
Executive Vice President
Steven Kovens
1.800.638.6000 ext 337
sakovens@aaglobal.com
Redemption Division Manager
Barb Suter, ext 620
bsuter@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Marketing and Licensing
Phillip Brilliant
1.800.638.6000 ext 349
pbrilliant@aaglobal.com
Crane Division Manager
Kara Kokoruda, ext 625
kkokoruda@aaglobal.com
Vice President of Operations
David Cramer
1.800.638.6000 ext 346
dcramer@aaglobal.com
Media Contact
Marketing Coordinator
Erin Roach, ext 322
eroach@aaglobal.com

Divisions

Powder Coating Division

Injection Molding and Tool & Die Divisions

Koko's Confectionery & Novelty

10711 Gilroy Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 410.785.5721
www.aaglobalindustries.com
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 410.785.5332
www.aaglobalindustries.com
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 1.800.638.6000 or 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137
www.kokos.com
Division Manager
Lawrence Saad
1.800.638.6000 ext 852
lsaad@aaglobalindustries.com
Plant Manager-Injection Molding
Dave Hersey
1.800.638.6000 ext 351
dhersey@aaglobalindustries.com
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Garry Popkin
1.800.638.6000 ext 510
gpopkin@kokos.com
Sales Manager
Tyler Brody
1.800.638.6000 ext 853
tbrody@aaglobalindustries.com
Western Regional Sales Manager
Jay Anderson
1.800.638.6000 ext 640
janderson@kokos.com