General Contact Information

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 7:30pm (EST)

Call Toll Free: 1.800.638.6000

 

 

 

Company Headquarters

A&A Global Industries, Inc.
17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137


 

 

California Headquarters

15094 Bledsoe Street
Sylmar, CA 91342-2707
Phone: 1.800.347.8088 
Fax: 818.364.0400



Kansas City

465 South Parker Street Suite 102
Olathe, KS, 66061
Phone Number: 800.638.6000

 

Contact Information by Division

Powder Coating Division

10711 Gilroy Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 410.785.5721

www.aaglobalindustries.com


Division Manager:

Lawrence Saad, 1.800.638.6000 ext 852
lsaad@aaglobalindustries.com

Sales Manager:

Tyler Brody, 1.800.638.6000 ext 853
tbrody@aaglobalindustries.com

Injection Molding and
Tool & Die Divisions

17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 410.252.1020
Fax: 410.785.5332

www.aaglobalindustries.com


Plant Manager-Injection Molding:

Dave Hersey, 1.800.638.6000 ext 351
dhersey@aaglobalindustries.com

Koko's Confectionery & Novelty

17 Stenersen Lane
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Phone: 1.800.638.6000 or 410.252.1020
Fax: 1.800.800.1110 or 410.252.7137

www.kokos.com


Eastern Regional Sales Manager:

Garry Popkin, 1.800.638.6000 ext 510
gpopkin@kokos.com

Western Regional Sales Manager:

Jay Anderson, 1.800.638.6000 ext 640
janderson@kokos.com

Management Contact Information

Executive Vice President
Brian Kovens, 1.800.638.6000 ext 302
bkovens@aaglobal.com

Executive Vice President
Steven Kovens, 1.800.638.6000 ext 337
sakovens@aaglobal.com

Vice President of Marketing and Licensing

Phillip Brilliant, 1.800.638.6000 ext 349

pbrilliant@aaglobal.com


Vice President of Operations
David Cramer, 1.800.638.6000 ext 346
dcramer@aaglobal.com

Vice President of Sales

Gerry Clothier, 1.800.638.6000 ext 306
gclothier@aaglobal.com

Redemption Division Manager

Barb Suter, ext 620
bsuter@aaglobal.com

 

Crane Division Manager

Kara Kokoruda, ext 625
kkokoruda@aaglobal.com

 

Media Contact

Marketing Coordinator
Erin Roach, ext 322
eroach@aaglobal.com

Sales

Maryland Office: 1-800-638-6000

Account Managers

Jay Anderson, ext 640
janderson@aaglobal.com

Ann DuCote, ext 369
aducote@aaglobal.com

Stacy Johnson, ext 305
sjohnson@aaglobal.com

Cindy Hoffman, ext 451

choffman@aaglobal.com

 

Jason Kovens, ext 317

jkovens@aaglobal.com

Joe McCormack, ext 328
jmccormack@aaglobal.com

Chris Miller, ext 379
cmiller@aaglobal.com

Brian Ross, ext 323
bross@aaglobal.com

Rachel Rosenberg, ext 525
rrosenberg@aaglobal.com


Derek Wright, ext 316
dwright@aaglobal.com

California Office: 1-800-347-8088

Division Manager

Anton Conaway, ext 102
aconaway@aaglobal.com

Account Managers

Karina Canchola, ext 105 - se habla español
kcanchola@aaglobal.com

Gregorio Ortega, ext 112 - se habla español
gortega@aaglobal.com